Councillor Meeting Attendance 2024-2025						
	Expected Attendances	Present	Percentage	Absent	Apologies received	In Attendance
Cllr Abdul Mubin *	6	5	83%	0	1	1
Cllr Andy Bailey	40	31	78%	2	7	0
Cllr David Edwards-Hughes	17	15	88%	0	2	0
Cllr Dean Temple	14	9	64%	1	4	0
Cllr Denis Newcombe	28	21	75%	4	3	0
Cllr Duncan Enright	16	11	69%	0	5	0
Cllr Geoff Doughty	27	25	93%	0	2	3
Cllr Georgia Meadows	36	34	94%	1	1	0
Cllr Jack Treloar	18	15	83%	1	2	0
Cllr James Robertshaw	15	11	73%	0	4	3
Cllr Jane Doughty	38	32	84%	0	6	0
Cllr Joy Aitman	49	37	76%	0	12	1
Cllr Lisa Cherry *	6	4	67%	0	2	0
Cllr Owen Collins	36	26	72%	0	10	0
Cllr Rachel Crouch	28	26	93%	0	2	2
Cllr Ruth Smith	51	48	94%	0	3	0
Cllr Sandra Simpson	38	36	95%	0	2	0
Cllr Thomas Ashby	30	23	77%	0	7	1

^(*) Cllr A Mubin replaced Cllr L Cherry on 14.11.2024. Cllr Cherry resigned.

Please note that Members of Witney Town Council are unpaid volunteers, some in full time employment or with a variety of caring needs which affects their ability to attend.

Also, Councillors may sit on varying Committees, for example the Climate, Biodiversity & Planning Committee held 18 Meetings during the 2024-25 Council Year.